Referee Committee

President
Bryan O’Neill
086 2561216
bryan008@eircom.net

Senior Vice President
Norman Carter
086 8109104
normancarterengineering@gmail.com

Junior Vice President
David Robb
086 2691189
david@acumen.ie

Chair Management
Mark Gargan
markgargan@nbco.ie

Hon Secretary
Barry Armstrong
086 2587024
honsecarlb@leinsterrugby.ie

Hon Treasurer
Mark Power
086 8098844
m4rkpower@gmail.com

Former President
Conor Byrne
086 3400934
byrneconor@eircom.net

Exec Committee Rep
Ciaran O’Brien
086 2506801
ciaran@cleaningcontractors.ie

IRFU Representative
Michael Carroll
087 2079832
michaelcarroll1960@gmail.com

Active Referees
Grahame Douglas
087 9737521
grahame.douglas@gmail.com

Colm Roche
087 7586962
colm.roche@outlook.com

Former Referees
Pat Carolan
086 2548526
pat@diamondglass.ie

Peter Donnelly
087 2566145
peterc.donnelly@gmail.com

Area Representatives

Metro Area
Tom Colton
087 4323081
arlbmetro@gmail.com

Midlands Area
Patrick Curran
087 6229870
paddycurran61@gmail.com

North East Area
Joe McDermot
086 3844166
northeastleinsterrugbyreferees@gmail.com

North Midlands Area
John S. Dunne
086 8276103
johnspringdunne@gmail.com

South East Area
Kevin McDermott
087 2477264
serefs@capture.ie