President
Norman Carter
086 8109104
normancarterengineering@gmail.com

 

Senior Vice President
David Robb
086 2691189
david@acumen.ie

 

Junior Vice President
Gordon Condell

 

Chair Management
Mark Gargan
markgargan@nbco.ie

 

Hon Secretary
Barry Armstrong
086 2587024
honsecarlb@leinsterrugby.ie

 

Hon Treasurer
Mark Power
086 8098844
m4rkpower@gmail.com

 

Former President
Bryan O’Neill
bryan008@eircom.net
+353(86)2561216

 

Leinster Exec Committee Rep
Ciaran O’Brien
086 2506801
ciaran@cleaningcontractors.ie

 

IRFU Representative
David MacDonald
davidmacdonald@eircom.net
+353(87)2487738

 

Active Referees
Grahame Douglas
087 9737521
grahame.douglas@gmail.com
Former Referees
Pat Carolan
086 2548526
pat@diamondglass.ie
Rose Alice Murphy  Peter Donnelly
087 2566145
peterc.donnelly@gmail.com

 

Area Representatives

 

Metro Area
Tom Colton
087 4323081
arlbmetro@gmail.com
Midlands Area
Patrick Curran
087 6229870
paddycurran61@gmail.com
North East Area
Joe McDermot
086 3844166
northeastleinsterrugbyreferees@gmail.com
North Midlands Area
John S. Dunne
086 8276103
johnspringdunne@gmail.com
 South East Area
Kevin McDermott
087 2477264
serefs@capture.ie